Our Doctors




Dr.Reva Kanash

Phaco & Cornea Surgeon : MS (Ophthalmology)

Dr. Reva Kanash is a Phaco & Cornea Surgeon. She completed her medical graduation degree from Gajra Raja Medical College, Gwalior in 2005 and MS (Ophthalmology) in 2008 from G.R. Medical College Gwalior.







Dr.Parvej Mansuri

Phaco & Oculoplastic Surgeon : D.O.M.S., P.G. Diploma in Ophthalmology

Dr. Parvez Mansuri completed his D.O.M.S. Nepal in 2005 after which he did his Post Graduate Diploma in Ophthalmology from Gajra Raja Medical College Gwalior in 2009. He underwent a comprehensive Ophthalmology fellowship for Three year (Two months rotational fellowship in each department i.e.– Cornea, Glaucoma, Retina & Pediatric Ophthalmology), including 18th months of exclusive fellowship in the department of Oculoplasty form Sadguru Netra Chikitsalaya,  Chitrakoot, during his fellowship programmer he was trained by Dr. Nitin Trivedi, Dr Ranjit H. Maniar, Dr. Sunil Morekar, Dr. Jugal Shah, Dr. Alok Sen, Dr. Rakesh Shakya and Dr. Rajesh Joshi.






Dr.Rajshri Hirawat

Vitreo Retinal Surgeon : MBBS, MD Ophthalmology

Dr. Raj Shri Hirawat completed her MBBS from Sardar Patel Medical College, Bikaner in 2009 and MD Ophthalmology from Rajendra Prasad Eye Centre, AIIMS New Delhi in 2013. She has done long term fellowship in Vitreoretina from Sankara Netralaya, Chennai in 2013-2015.







Dr.Kavita Prasad

Glaucoma Surgeon: MBBS, DNB Ophthalmology, FAEH

Dr. Kavita Prasad completed her M.B.B.S. from VSS Medical College, Burla Sambalpur in 2007 and DNB Ophthalmology from Bokaro General Hospital, Bokaro in 2013. She worked as a consultant at Vasan Eye Care, Ranchi and Lucknow from 2013-2014. She underwent long term Glaucoma Fellowship from Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai in 2015-16.







Dr.Rohan Agashe

Cornea Surgeon: MBBS, DO, DNB Ophthalmology, FAEH

Dr. Rohan Agashe completed his M.B.B.S. from B.J Medical College, Pune in 2008 and D.O from KEM Hospital, Mumbai in 2012. He then completed his DNB Ophthalmology from H.V Desai Eye Hospital, Pune in 2014. He underwent a General Ophthalmology Fellowship and a long term Cornea Fellowship from Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai in 2015-16.






Dr.Prakhar Singhai

Vitreo Retinal Surgeon: MBBS, MS,FVR


Dr Prakhar Singhai completed his MBBS from People's collage of medical science & RC Bhopal and MS-Ophthalmology from Indore Sri Aurobindo Medical College in 2015. He was underwent long-term fellowship in vitreoretina from Sankara Nethralaya from 2017 to 2019.He was also underwent short term phaco fellowship from Sankara Nethralaya. 






Dr. Rachna Jain

Phaco & Glaucoma Surgeon: MBBS, DOMS, FG

Dr. Rachna Jain has completed her MBBS from Gandhi  Medical College, Barkatullah Vishwa Vidhyalaya, Bhopal in 2007 and DOMS  from MGM Medical college, Devi Ahilya Vishwa Vidhyalaya Indore in 2010. She then underwent her long term fellowship in Glaucoma at, "The Eye Foundation" Coimbatore in 2015-2016.







Dr. Trupti  Dubey Tiwari


Dr. Trupti dubey tiwari completed her medical graduation (MBBS) from government grand medical college & J.J. Hospital Mumbai from Maharashtra University & Health science (Maharashtra) in year 2013. She did her post graduation MS from Sri Aurobindo Medical College & PG Institute Indore from Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University Jabalpur (MP). She is currently doing her short term Fellowship at Gomabai Netralaya (Neemuch).    






Dr. D.S. Choudhary

Pathologist : M.B.B.S., M.D. (Pathology)

Dr. D.S. Choudhary has done his M.B.B.S. & M.D.  in Pathology & is a Ex-Associated professor of pathology RNT Medical College & Associated groups of hospitals of Udaipur (Raj.). He has worked in various branches of Pathology, Blood Transfer services, Histo Pathology, Hematology, Cytology etc. He worked as undergraduate & post graduate teacher at Medical College & worked on various posts.